May 20, 2024

Rolling Hills in Wausa will host this tournament. Entry fee is $50 and entries are limited to 84. Cash Paybacks will be available.

Below are the entries received so far.

team Entry Fee
1. LeRoy Hansen
2. Brad PenlerickMonty Miller
3. Terry LuttAlan Johnson
4. Dave Andrews
5. Doug Wagner
6. Rick Sterkel
*********** TEAMS************* ON *********** STANDBY