July 22, 2024

Randolph’s Community Golf Course will host this tournament. Entry fee is $50 and maximum entries are limited to 84. Players will compete for Cash Paybacks!

Entries received so far are shown in the list below.

TeamNameEntry Fee
1.LeRoy Hansen
2.Brad PenlerickMonty Miller
3.Mert Toelle
4.Terry Lutt Alan Johnson
5.Doug Wagner
6.Rick Sterkel
***********TEAMS ************** ON ************STANDBY