July 15, 2024

We hope you’ll join us in North Bend for this tournament! Entry fee is $55 and this tournament is limited to 102 entries. Players will compete for Cash Paybacks!

Check the list below to see if your entry has been received.

TeamNameEntry Fee
1. Doug Kubik
2.Brad PenlerickMonty Miller
3.Mert Toelle
4.Terry LuttAlan Johnson
5.Doug Wagner
6.Rick Sterkel
********* TEAMS *********** ON **********STANDBY