Sept. 9, 2024

Evergreen Hill Golf Course will host this tournament. The course is located in Battle Creek, Nebraska. Entry fee is $50 and entries are limited to 84. Cash Paybacks will be available.

The list below shows the entries received so far.

TeamNameEntry Fee
1. LeRoy Hansen
2. Brad PenlerickMonty Miller
3. Mert Toelle
4. Terry LuttAlan Johnson
5. Doug Wagner
6. Rick Sterkel
**************** ************ ****************