Oct. 1, 2024

This will be the last tournament of the season! Hosted by Wayne Country Club, entry fee is $55 with a maximum of 102 entries.

This tournament always fills up fast. Below is the list of entries received so far.

TeamNameEntry Fee
1.LeRoy Hansen
2.Brad PenlerickMonty Miller
3. Mert Toelle
4.Terry LuttAlan Johnson
5.Doug Wagner
6.Rick Sterkel