May 13, 2024

The Elkhorn Acres Golf Course, in Stanton, Nebraska will host this tournament. Entry fee is $50 and entries are limited to 84.

Below is the list of entries received so far.

1. LeRoy Hansen
2. Brad PenlerickMonty Miller
3. Terry LuttAlan Johnson
4. Rick Sterkel
5. Doug Wagner
6. Mert Toelle